Fri Dec 20 Time Location
Buffalo vs. Charlotte 2:00 PM Thomas A. Robinson Stadium
Utah State vs. Kent State 7:30 PM Toyota Stadium
Sat Dec 21 Time Location
Central Mich vs. San Diego St 2:00 PM Dreamstyle Stadium
Liberty vs. GA Southern 2:30 PM Exploria Stadium
S Methodist vs. Fla Atlantic 3:30 PM FAU Football Stadium
Florida Intl vs. Arkansas St 5:30 PM Cramton Bowl
Boise State vs. Washington 7:30 PM Sam Boyd Stadium
App State vs. UAB 9:00 PM Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Mon Dec 23 Time Location
Central FL vs. Marshall 2:30 PM Raymond James Stadium
Tue Dec 24 Time Location
Hawaii vs. BYU 8:00 PM Aloha Stadium
Thu Dec 26 Time Location
LA Tech vs. Miami (FL) 4:00 PM Independence Stadium
Pittsburgh vs. E Michigan 8:00 PM Ford Field
Fri Dec 27 Time Location
N Carolina vs. Temple 12:00 PM Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Michigan St vs. Wake Forest 3:20 PM New Yankee Stadium
Oklahoma St vs. Texas A&M 6:45 PM NRG Stadium
USC vs. Iowa 8:00 PM SDCCU Stadium
Air Force vs. Wash State 10:15 PM Chase Field
Sat Dec 28 Time Location
Notre Dame vs. Iowa State 12:00 PM Florida Citrus Bowl
Memphis vs. Penn State 12:00 PM AT&T Stadium
Oklahoma vs. LSU 4:00 PM Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Clemson vs. Ohio State 8:00 PM State Farm Stadium
Mon Dec 30 Time Location
W Kentucky vs. W Michigan 12:30 PM Gerald J. Ford Stadium
Miss State vs. Louisville 4:00 PM Nissan Stadium
California vs. Illinois 4:00 PM Levi's Stadium
Florida vs. Virginia 8:00 PM Hard Rock Stadium
Tue Dec 31 Time Location
VA Tech vs. Kentucky 12:00 PM Bank of America Stadium
Arizona St vs. Florida St 2:00 PM Sun Bowl
Navy vs. Kansas St 3:45 PM Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium
Wyoming vs. Georgia State 4:30 PM Arizona Stadium
Utah vs. Texas 7:30 PM Alamodome
Wed Jan 1 Time Location
Michigan vs. Alabama 1:00 PM Florida Citrus Bowl
Minnesota vs. Auburn 1:00 PM Raymond James Stadium
Wisconsin vs. Oregon 5:00 PM Rose Bowl
Baylor vs. Georgia 8:45 PM Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Thu Jan 2 Time Location
Boston Col vs. Cincinnati 3:00 PM Legion Field
Indiana vs. Tennessee 7:00 PM TIAA Bank Field
Fri Jan 3 Time Location
Ohio vs. Nevada 3:30 PM Albertsons Stadium
Sat Jan 4 Time Location
S Mississippi vs. Tulane 11:30 AM Amon G. Carter Stadium
Mon Jan 6 Time Location
LA Lafayette vs. Miami (OH) 7:30 PM Ladd-Peebles Stadium