Sat Dec 15 Time Location
Tulane vs. LA Lafayette 1:30 PM Florida Citrus Bowl
Utah State vs. North Texas 2:00 PM Dreamstyle Stadium
Arizona St vs. Fresno St 3:30 PM Sam Boyd Stadium
GA Southern vs. E Michigan 5:30 PM Cramton Bowl
Middle Tenn vs. App State 9:00 PM Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Tue Dec 18 Time Location
UAB vs. N Illinois 7:00 PM FAU Football Stadium
Wed Dec 19 Time Location
San Diego St vs. Ohio 8:00 PM Toyota Stadium
Thu Dec 20 Time Location
Marshall @ S Florida 8:00 PM Raymond James Stadium
Fri Dec 21 Time Location
Florida Intl vs. Toledo 12:30 PM Thomas A. Robinson Stadium
W Michigan vs. BYU 4:00 PM Albertsons Stadium
Sat Dec 22 Time Location
Memphis vs. Wake Forest 12:00 PM Legion Field
Houston vs. Army 3:30 PM Amon G. Carter Stadium
Buffalo vs. Troy 7:00 PM Ladd-Peebles Stadium
Hawaii vs. LA Tech 10:30 PM Aloha Stadium
Wed Dec 26 Time Location
Boston Col vs. Boise State 1:30 PM Cotton Bowl Stadium
Minnesota vs. GA Tech 5:15 PM Ford Field
California vs. TX Christian 9:00 PM Chase Field
Thu Dec 27 Time Location
Temple vs. Duke 1:30 PM Independence Stadium
Miami (FL) vs. Wisconsin 5:15 PM New Yankee Stadium
Baylor vs. Vanderbilt 9:00 PM NRG Stadium
Fri Dec 28 Time Location
Purdue vs. Auburn 1:30 PM Nissan Stadium
W Virginia vs. Syracuse 5:15 PM Florida Citrus Bowl
Iowa State vs. Wash State 9:00 PM Alamodome
Sat Dec 29 Time Location
Florida vs. Michigan 12:00 PM Mercedes-Benz Stadium
S Carolina vs. Virginia 12:00 PM Bank of America Stadium
Arkansas St vs. Nevada 1:15 PM Arizona Stadium
Notre Dame vs. Clemson 4:00 PM AT&T Stadium
Oklahoma vs. Alabama 8:00 PM Hard Rock Stadium
Mon Dec 31 Time Location
Cincinnati vs. VA Tech 12:00 PM Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Stanford vs. Pittsburgh 2:00 PM Sun Bowl
Michigan St vs. Oregon 3:00 PM Levi's Stadium
Missouri vs. Oklahoma St 3:45 PM Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium
Northwestern vs. Utah 7:00 PM SDCCU Stadium
NC State vs. Texas A&M 7:30 PM TIAA Bank Field
Tue Jan 1 Time Location
Miss State vs. Iowa 12:00 PM Raymond James Stadium
Kentucky vs. Penn State 1:00 PM Florida Citrus Bowl
LSU vs. Central FL 1:00 PM State Farm Stadium
Washington vs. Ohio State 5:00 PM Rose Bowl
Texas vs. Georgia 8:45 PM Mercedes-Benz Superdome