Sat, Dec 16
New Orleans Bowl
Troy 50, North Texas 30
Cure Bowl
Georgia State 27, W Kentucky 17
Las Vegas Bowl
Boise State 38, Oregon 28
New Mexico Bowl
Marshall 31, Colorado St 28
Camellia Bowl
Middle Tenn 35, Arkansas St 30
Tue, Dec 19
Boca Raton Bowl
Fla Atlantic 50, Akron 3
Wed, Dec 20
Frisco Bowl
LA Tech 51, S Methodist 10
Thu, Dec 21
Gasparilla Bowl
Temple 28, Florida Intl 3
Fri, Dec 22
Bahamas Bowl
Ohio 41, UAB 6
Famous Idaho Potato Bowl
Wyoming 37, Central Mich 14
Sat, Dec 23
Birmingham Bowl
S Florida 38, Texas Tech 34
Armed Forces Bowl
Army 42, San Diego St 35
Dollar General Bowl
App State 34, Toledo 0
Sun, Dec 24
Hawaii Bowl
Fresno St 33, Houston 27
Tue, Dec 26
Heart of Dallas Bowl
Utah 30, W Virginia 14
Quick Lane Bowl
Duke 36, N Illinois 14
Cactus Bowl
Kansas St 35, UCLA 17
Wed, Dec 27
Independence Bowl
Florida St 42, S Mississippi 13
Pinstripe Bowl
Iowa 27, Boston Col 20
Foster Farms Bowl
Purdue 38, Arizona 35
Texas Bowl
Texas 33, Missouri 16
Thu, Dec 28
Military Bowl
Navy 49, Virginia 7
Camping World Bowl
Oklahoma St 30, VA Tech 21
Holiday Bowl
Michigan St 42, Wash State 17
Alamo Bowl
TX Christian 39, Stanford 37
Fri, Dec 29
Belk Bowl
Wake Forest 55, Texas A&M 52
Sun Bowl
NC State 52, Arizona St 31
Music City Bowl
Northwestern 24, Kentucky 23
Arizona Bowl
N Mex State 26, Utah State 20
Cotton Bowl
Ohio State 24, USC 7
Sat, Dec 30
TaxSlayer Bowl
Miss State 31, Louisville 27
Liberty Bowl
Iowa State 21, Memphis 20
Fiesta Bowl
Penn State 35, Washington 28
Orange Bowl
Wisconsin 34, Miami (FL) 24
Mon, Jan 1
Outback Bowl
S Carolina 26, Michigan 19
Peach Bowl
Central FL 34, Auburn 27
Citrus Bowl
Notre Dame 21, LSU 17
Rose Bowl Playoff Semifinal
Georgia 54, Oklahoma 48
Sugar Bowl Playoff Semifinal
Alabama 24, Clemson 6
Mon, Jan 8
Alabama 26, Georgia 23