Fri, Dec 20
Bahamas Bowl
Buffalo 31, Charlotte 9
Frisco Bowl
Kent State 51, Utah State 41
Sat, Dec 21
New Mexico Bowl
San Diego St 48, Central Mich 11
Cure Bowl
Liberty 23, GA Southern 16
Boca Raton Bowl
Fla Atlantic 52, S Methodist 28
Camellia Bowl
Arkansas St 34, Florida Intl 26
Las Vegas Bowl
Washington 38, Boise State 7
New Orleans Bowl
App State 31, UAB 17
Mon, Dec 23
Gasparilla Bowl
Central FL 48, Marshall 25
Tue, Dec 24
Hawaii Bowl
Hawaii 38, BYU 34
Thu, Dec 26
Independence Bowl
LA Tech 14, Miami (FL) 0
Quick Lane Bowl
Pittsburgh 34, E Michigan 30
Fri, Dec 27
Military Bowl
N Carolina 55, Temple 13
Pinstripe Bowl
Michigan St 27, Wake Forest 21
Texas Bowl
Texas A&M 24, Oklahoma St 21
Holiday Bowl
Iowa 49, USC 24
Cheez-It Bowl
Air Force 31, Wash State 21
Sat, Dec 28
Camping World Bowl
Notre Dame 33, Iowa State 9
Cotton Bowl
Penn State 53, Memphis 39
Peach Bowl Playoff Semifinal
LSU 63, Oklahoma 28
Fiesta Bowl Playoff Semifinal
Clemson 29, Ohio State 23
Mon, Dec 30
First Responder Bowl
W Kentucky 23, W Michigan 20
Redbox Bowl
California 35, Illinois 20
Music City Bowl
Louisville 38, Miss State 28
Orange Bowl
Florida 36, Virginia 28
Tue, Dec 31
Belk Bowl
Kentucky 37, VA Tech 30
Sun Bowl
Arizona St 20, Florida St 14
Liberty Bowl
Navy 20, Kansas St 17
Arizona Bowl
Wyoming 38, Georgia State 17
Alamo Bowl
Texas 38, Utah 10
Wed, Jan 1
Citrus Bowl
Alabama 35, Michigan 16
Outback Bowl
Minnesota 31, Auburn 24
Rose Bowl
Oregon 28, Wisconsin 27
Sugar Bowl
Georgia 26, Baylor 14
Thu, Jan 2
Birmingham Bowl
Cincinnati 38, Boston Col 6
Gator Bowl
Tennessee 23, Indiana 22
Fri, Jan 3
Famous Idaho Potato Bowl
Ohio 30, Nevada 21
Sat, Jan 4
Armed Forces Bowl
Tulane 30, S Mississippi 13
Mon, Jan 6
LendingTree Bowl
LA Lafayette 27, Miami (OH) 17
Mon, Jan 13
Playoff National Championship
LSU 42, Clemson 25