Mon, Dec 21
Myrtle Beach Bowl
App State 56, North Texas 28
Tue, Dec 22
Famous Idaho Potato Bowl
Nevada 38, Tulane 27
Boca Raton Bowl
BYU 49, Central FL 23
Wed, Dec 23
New Orleans Bowl
GA Southern 38, LA Tech 3
Montgomery Bowl
Memphis 25, Fla Atlantic 10
Thu, Dec 24
New Mexico Bowl
Hawaii 28, Houston 14
Fri, Dec 25
Camellia Bowl
Buffalo 17, Marshall 10
Sat, Dec 26
LendingTree Bowl
Georgia State 39, W Kentucky 21
First Responder Bowl
LA Lafayette 31, TX-San Ant 24
Cure Bowl
Liberty 37, Coastal Car 34
Tue, Dec 29
Cheez-It Bowl
Oklahoma St 37, Miami (FL) 34
Alamo Bowl
Texas 55, Colorado 23
Wed, Dec 30
Duke's Mayo Bowl
Wisconsin 42, Wake Forest 28
Cotton Bowl
Oklahoma 55, Florida 20
Thu, Dec 31
Armed Forces Bowl
Miss State 28, Tulsa 26
Arizona Bowl
Ball State 34, San Jose St 13
Liberty Bowl
W Virginia 24, Army 21
Fri, Jan 1
Peach Bowl
Georgia 24, Cincinnati 21
Citrus Bowl
Northwestern 35, Auburn 19
Rose Bowl Playoff Semifinal
Alabama 31, Notre Dame 14
Sugar Bowl Playoff Semifinal
Ohio State 49, Clemson 28
Sat, Jan 2
Gator Bowl
Kentucky 23, NC State 21
Outback Bowl
Mississippi 26, Indiana 20
Fiesta Bowl
Iowa State 34, Oregon 17
Orange Bowl
Texas A&M 41, N Carolina 27
Mon, Jan 11
Playoff National Championship
Alabama 52, Ohio State 24