Sat, Dec 15
Cure Bowl
Tulane 41, LA Lafayette 24
New Mexico Bowl
Utah State 52, North Texas 13
Las Vegas Bowl
Fresno St 31, Arizona St 20
Camellia Bowl
GA Southern 23, E Michigan 21
New Orleans Bowl
App State 45, Middle Tenn 13
Tue, Dec 18
Boca Raton Bowl
UAB 37, N Illinois 13
Wed, Dec 19
Frisco Bowl
Ohio 27, San Diego St 0
Thu, Dec 20
Gasparilla Bowl
Marshall 38, S Florida 20
Fri, Dec 21
Bahamas Bowl
Florida Intl 35, Toledo 32
Famous Idaho Potato Bowl
BYU 49, W Michigan 18
Sat, Dec 22
Birmingham Bowl
Wake Forest 37, Memphis 34
Armed Forces Bowl
Army 70, Houston 14
Dollar General Bowl
Troy 42, Buffalo 32
Hawaii Bowl
LA Tech 31, Hawaii 14
Wed, Dec 26
Quick Lane Bowl
Minnesota 34, GA Tech 10
Cheez-It Bowl
TX Christian 10, California 7
Thu, Dec 27
Independence Bowl
Duke 56, Temple 27
Pinstripe Bowl
Wisconsin 35, Miami (FL) 3
Texas Bowl
Baylor 45, Vanderbilt 38
Fri, Dec 28
Music City Bowl
Auburn 63, Purdue 14
Camping World Bowl
Syracuse 34, W Virginia 18
Alamo Bowl
Wash State 28, Iowa State 26
Sat, Dec 29
Peach Bowl
Florida 41, Michigan 15
Belk Bowl
Virginia 28, S Carolina 0
Arizona Bowl
Nevada 16, Arkansas St 13
Cotton Bowl Playoff Semifinal
Clemson 30, Notre Dame 3
Orange Bowl Playoff Semifinal
Alabama 45, Oklahoma 34
Mon, Dec 31
Military Bowl
Cincinnati 35, VA Tech 31
Sun Bowl
Stanford 14, Pittsburgh 13
Redbox Bowl
Oregon 7, Michigan St 6
Liberty Bowl
Oklahoma St 38, Missouri 33
Holiday Bowl
Northwestern 31, Utah 20
Gator Bowl
Texas A&M 52, NC State 13
Tue, Jan 1
Outback Bowl
Iowa 27, Miss State 22
Fiesta Bowl
LSU 40, Central FL 32
Citrus Bowl
Kentucky 27, Penn State 24
Rose Bowl
Ohio State 28, Washington 23
Sugar Bowl
Texas 28, Georgia 21
Mon, Jan 7
Playoff National Championship
Clemson 44, Alabama 16